listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

28.10.2011., petak

PART TIME OFFICE CLEANING JOBS : OFFICE CLEANING JOBS


Part Time Office Cleaning Jobs : How Do You Clean Grout.



Part Time Office Cleaning Jobs





part time office cleaning jobs






    part time
  • involving less than the standard or customary time for an activity; "part-time employees"; "a part-time job"

  • where a study program for a semester has an 'EFTSU' value less than 0.375. Students with more are defined as 'full-time'. Full-time / Part-time is not a reflection of the time of day classes are held.

  • A part-time job is a form of employment that carries fewer hours per week than a full-time job. Workers are considered to be part-time if they commonly work fewer than 30 or 35 hours per week.

  • For only part of the usual working day or week





    cleaning
  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"

  • (clean) free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • the act of making something clean; "he gave his shoes a good cleaning"





    office
  • The local center of a large business

  • agency: an administrative unit of government; "the Central Intelligence Agency"; "the Census Bureau"; "Office of Management and Budget"; "Tennessee Valley Authority"

  • function: the actions and activities assigned to or required or expected of a person or group; "the function of a teacher"; "the government must do its part"; "play its role"

  • A room, department, or building used to provide a particular service

  • place of business where professional or clerical duties are performed; "he rented an office in the new building"

  • A room, set of rooms, or building used as a place for commercial, professional, or bureaucratic work





    jobs
  • Steven (Paul) (1955–), US computer entrepreneur. He set up the Apple computer company in 1976 with Steve Wozniak and served as chairman until 1985, returning in 1997 as CEO. He is also the former CEO of the Pixar animation studio

  • (job) a specific piece of work required to be done as a duty or for a specific fee; "estimates of the city's loss on that job ranged as high as a million dollars"; "the job of repairing the engine took several hours"; "the endless task of classifying the samples"; "the farmer's morning chores"

  • (job) occupation: the principal activity in your life that you do to earn money; "he's not in my line of business"

  • (job) profit privately from public office and official business











part time office cleaning jobs - M11 X




M11 X 1.5 X 30mm Time-Sert Insert For GM Head Bolts Part # 11155


M11 X 1.5 X 30mm Time-Sert Insert For GM Head Bolts Part # 11155



TIME-SERT is a sophisticated thread repair system that is considered by many to be superior to any other method of repairing stripped or damaged threads. TIME-SERT is a solid bushing insert. This facilitates easy installation and allows for full torque to be applied to repaired threads, ensuring a strong, permanent repair. TIME-SERT is thin walled due to synchronized internal / external threads. Small outer diameter allows for installation in areas where clearance is critical. TIME-SERT is self-positioning. The flange on the top of the insert will insure that the insert cannot wind down into the newly repaired hole. TIME-SERT is self locking. On installation the bottom internal threads of the insert expand to lock the insert in place.










86% (7)





Ruth Diamond Jubilee for Web Pg (1)




Ruth Diamond Jubilee for Web Pg (1)





Many years ago when I lived in Rutherford as a teenager, I worked part time after school to earn extra money. The first place I worked at was Druckers Department Store. My official job was stock boy, but I did many other jobs as well. This included taking out the trash.

One day Walter Drucker asked me to throw out some old boxes of catalogs, and magazines. He was in the midst of cleaning his office and in some kind of "out with the old and in with the new" mood. (Which was rare) I removed the boxes from his office but before I put them outside in the trash for collection I sifted through the contents just to see what was there because ever since I was a small boy I have always loved reading magazines for recreation, and I still do so to this very day. (I currently receive over 100 a month)

In going through the boxes I came across a magazine that was published as part of the celebration of the Diamond Jubilee (75th) Anniversary of the founding of Rutherford Borough. This magazine was in nearly mint condition. I flipped through the pages and saw that it contained a short text on the complete history of Rutherford Borough along with photographs to show what the different parts of the town looked like in the early years prior to the Diamond Jubilee. I thought to myself "What a neat piece of memorabilia!", and without hesitation I decided to keep this magazine.

I have kept it for more than 30 years not really knowing what to do with it, except that it was too good to throw away. Rather than keep this to myself I thought that this magazine's contents would be good material to make into a photo album for the members of Classmates Rutherford High School Section. I hope this album brings pleasure and fond memories to all who view it.

Yours Truly John Uske Class of 77, School Photographer for Rutherford High 1973-1976. First Posted, on Classmates Dot com Feb 11, 2004 9:01PM



John Uske 1977, Feb 17, 2004 12:45PM












Day 171 of 365: Scrambled Brain




Day 171 of 365:  Scrambled Brain





What a day. Started out with by cracking my head on a shelf while trying not to trip over one of my cats. Then work was completely hectic. My brain was mush when I left the office. I grabbed a quick bite at home, then rushed to get gas (I was on fumes), then off to my part time job at Weight Watchers. I think everyone in town decided to sign up tonight. It was crazy busy.
When I got home, I found out that our freezer kicked the bucket a few days ago. Lost a lot of chicken (see Day 40 of 365), a few frozen pizzas and some frozen Indian and Thai dinners. Thankfully the Hubby discovered it and cleaned up a lot of it. He missed out on having some frozen raviolis, ended up with a toasted tomato sandwich instead. What a day. I'll be glad when it is done.
My photo tonight is a representation of the inside of my head - a scrambled mess at the moment. Here's hoping I get a good night's sleep and tomorrow is better.









part time office cleaning jobs







Related topics:

water vinegar cleaning solution

free register cleaning

duct cleaning brush

clean stainless steel vinegar

carpet cleaning solutions

local dry cleaning

clean kitchen sinks